

Ahimsa Industries Ltd.

Reg. Office: Plot No. 160, Devraj Industrial Park, Piplaj - Pirana Road, Village - Piplaj, Ahmedabad - 382405. Gujarat (INDIA).

ahimsagreenpet@ymail.com CIN: L25200GJ1996PLC028679

NOTICE

To,
The Board of Directors

AHIMSA INDUSTRIES LIMITED

160, Devraj Industrial Park, Piplaj-Pirana Road,
Village Piplaj, Ahmedabad – 382405, Gujarat

Sub: 02/2022-23 Meeting of Board of directors to be held on Thursday, 18th May, 2023

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Board of directors of the Company will be held on **Thursday, 18**th **May, 2023 at 02.00 p.m.** at registered office of the company at 160, Devraj Industrial Park, Piplaj-Pirana Road, Village Piplaj, Ahmedabad — 382405, Gujarat interalia to consider the following business:-

- 1. To grant leave of absence, if any
- 2. To confirm the presence of quorum
- 3. To confirm the minutes of previous Board Meeting
- 4. To take note of quarterly, half yearly and yearly compliance made to Stock Exchange
- 5. To take note of statement on atotus of investors' complaint as per regulation 13(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligation And Disclosure Regulariements) Regulations, 2015
- 6. To adoption of internal audit report for the financial year 2022-23
- To adoption of audited financial results and auditor's report thereon for the financial year 2022-23
- 8. To consider and approve the appointment of Ms. Purvi Jatin Intwala (DIN: 10137979) as an Additional Non-Executive director of the company.
- 9. To review the general progress of the company.

www.ahimsaind.com www.greenpet.in



Ahimsa Industries Ltd.

Reg. Office: Plot No. 160, Devraj Industrial Park, Piplaj - Pirana Road, Village - Piplaj, Ahmedabad - 382405. Gujarat (INDIA).

ahimsagreenpet@ymail.com CIN: L25200GJ1996PLC028679

10. To transact any other business with permission of chairman of the meeting.

You are requested to make it convenient to attend meeting.

Date: 09/05/2023 Place: Ahmedabad

Yours Faithfully,

ASHUTOSH GANDH

(DIN: 00654563)

To,

1. Mr. Ashutosh Gandhi

2. Mrs. Sneha Ashutosh Gandhi

3. Mr. Ashish N. Shah

4. Mr. Bhadresh A. Trivedi

5. Mr. Deep K. Trivedi